top of page


The White Shadow Foundation board of directors and advisory team

Andrew Douglas
Director, Founder, CEO

Jeanette Cheung
Director, BDM

Jen Swenson
Director, Treasurer

Mark Henderson 
Media Relations

Kylee Leota
DV Advisor

Drew Reeve Financial Advisor

Olivia Chapman
Sponsorships Manager

Phil Hur
Partnerships Manager

Cindy Paterson
Board Advisor

Kerrie Lanyon
Events Manager

Gary Swenson
Board Advisor

Original on Transparent.png

In the spirit of reconciliation, The White Shadow Foundation Limited acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their Elders past, present, and future and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

ABN: 306 139 017 14

© The White Shadow Foundation Ltd

bottom of page